No. The website is not transferable within Companies.

Meanwhile, you can:

Take a complete backup of your Store
Download the Backup to your Computer
Create new Server in the new Company
Upload your Backup to that Server
Delete the Old Server

Please consult our team before doing this.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!