Yes.

You choose the data center area when you create your server on Breeze. All the files, database, and backups are stored in that data center you select.

We do not transfer your data to any other data center location.

Although we have to fetch some of your data to give you better service, it includes providing you stats about your website (visitors, storage etc.), and making SMTP service work.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!