Whether you want to delete it entirely or to remove it from the Breeze platform, you can do so in a few steps.

Deleting the website will delete all the database and staging environment of the website. So take backups before deleting the site.

Deleting Website

Follow the steps to delete the website.

Login to your Breeze Panel
Select the Company
Open the 'Store' you like to Delete
Click the ‘Delete’ option in the left navigation bar
Click on the ‘Delete this Server’
Confirm the deletion by typing sitename-live
Push the Delete button
Once deleted, you will get a confirmation message



Before deleting the Live site, you have to delete the Stage.

Also, make sure to take a backup before deleting the website. We are not responsible for your website files and data after the deletion of website.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!