Breeze allows you to add multiple-user to the servers/websites. You can have users managing various aspect of your store.

After the work is done, or if you don’t need a user accessing the store, we suggest removing the user account from the panel.

Follow the steps to remove the user account:

Login to Breeze Platform
Select the Company whom user you like to delete
Click on the ‘Setting’ from the left panel and open the ‘Team’ board
Find the user you want to delete from the list
Click on the ‘Delete’ icon and confirm your action



Click on 'Delete' to remove the user



Confirmation message after the user account is removed

From here, you can add new users and change the roles of the existing users.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!