Your user role defines the control and responsibilities over the websites and organizations.

There are three user roles -- Owner, Admin and Billing.

The defined user roles allow the Owner to provide website access to the team members while making sure the major decisions (such as billing, deleting the website) comes under his domain.

​If you are confused, you can check your user role in the Breeze dashboard.

Check User Role

Follow the steps to check your user role in company:

Login to your Breeze Platform
Select the Company you like to work on
Click on ‘Setting’ from the left navigation bar
Go to the ‘Team’ from the top options
Find your name in the member’s list
Check the User Role given to you



The owner can also change the user role from here.

If you have more questions, please contact the Breeze support team.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!